Homemade Maple Syrup Giveaway

Just wanted to take a moment and suggest you visit my son’s blog. He is giving away maple syrup. To enter, all you have to do is make a comment and your name will go into the drawing. I’m not eligible, since I already have some of this wonderful stuff. Still you can tell him his mom sent you when you comment…that way he’ll know where you came from. His sister and I have been putting it on Facebook to give more people opportunities. So be sure and take time to visit here. My personal opinion is that this years syrup is tastier than some we’ve done in the past. And even if it isn’t, it’s still mighty yummy on pancakes! So go on make a comment for your chance to win.

7 Responses

  1. I went and I hope I win. I have never tasted maple syrup.

  2. Oh, Carole, I hope you win too. Homemade maple syrup is sooo good. Better than store bought…IMHO.

  3. I loved the fresh maple syrup on the pancakes:-)Is that over produce this year? we have the pancake parlor in where i lived.My G-childrens favourite the pancakes on the weekend 🙂

  4. Michiko, it is syrup produced this year. We love maple syrup, can\’t believe I used to buy the other stuff.

  5. Thanks. I commented but don\’t think it took it.

  6. Sounds wonderful. How did I miss this post. I am not getting hardly any updates.

  7. I\’m still hoping I might win. 🙂

Leave a Reply

