Bad Eggs

Someone sent this to me, so thought I’d share.

mime-attachment1

8 Responses

  1. I love this. Thank you Connie!

  2. Hi Connie thanks for the advice about Windows writer. I was away of it as I also use it for blogger. It will be alot of uploading adding my past blogs from spaces to blogger It can be done. Anyway my dear thanks for stoppin in. Have a great weekend… Hugs Carrie

  3. Hi, Connie, I love Maxine as she tells it like it is. Thanx for visiting my blogger.

  4. Hi, Connie, I love Maxine as she tells it like it is. Thanx for visiting my blogger.

  5. You gave me a big smiles in my face …Can you seen me Connie:-)Have a peaceful weekend,Michiko

  6. I have not forgotten what a nice lady you are Michiko. Here\’s hoping you are well and happy. Jim

  7. This is a good \’un girl friend!!! Glad you came back and updated. Missed you.

  8. Whats! Jims in here to said how I am a nice lady…If I didn\’t visit here I\’wouldn\’t know about it?Thank you for visit and leaving your kind comments Connie,you are nice lady too:-)see you,Take care,Michiko

Leave a Reply

