Hello again~

This blog has pretty much been forgotten. I have seriously been thinking about blogging again, so maybe this will ‘break the ice’.   Any recent blogging efforts have been on Blogspot. I use the term recent loosely, as it has been over a year since I posted on there. So perhaps it is time to get back to it.

My husband and I returned home a week ago from a trip to Oregon, down into California, across Arizona, New Mexico, into Texas and then home. We were gone for a month and 2 days. It was a very enjoyable trip. We spent time with our youngest son in Salem, OR. I enjoyed being able to ‘spoil’ those 3 precious granddaughters a little bit. Sure wish they lived closer to us. We saw a lot of beautiful country. And those mountains out west…wow, they are something. I have pictures I need to share. A lot them taken through a dirty windshield, but that’s the way it is. 🙂

Time is at a premium right now so I must quit. Will do better another time. AND I will try using Live Writer instead of doing it via WP.

 

 

//

2 Responses

  1. Great to see a post from you connie!

  2. Yes, get back to blogging so I can know what’s going on in your life. Also, it’s good to keep track of all the important (and not so important) stuff so you can look back on it later – when you’re old. 😛

Leave a Reply

